Two Online Stores Worth A Visit

Hello There..!! How are you doing? I’m Sorry, lately I have been quite busy and not much available on the blog. Hope you’re all doing great. Today, I had a lovely day.

There was a two days event mainly for fashion designers to approach people in my city and I was asked to attend that. It was nice. There were some nice stuff. I was not entirely happy with the collection.There were some designers who were being really nice and there were some designers who were busy talking to their friends instead of actually having conversation with costumers. Some were just plain rude. But two of them who actually made me want to go and buy there stuff were Ray & Dale and Bliscent.wpid-img_20150822_212208.jpg

The people repressing them were really nice and they interacted with me the way all of them should have. So I decided to give them a shout out here(no, I’m not being paid to do this, I genuinely think they deserve this).

Ray & Dale sells stuff for men(Yay for all Men,,!!). They had quite nice collections. I personally loved the accessories. If I were a boy, I would have shop like crazy today.

Bliscent has loads of handcrafted organic Body stuff with reasonable price (Yay for Me..! 😛 ) and I tried some there and they were amazing. I loved how lovely all the product smelled. I bought their coffee scrubs. It smells so delicious. I’ll share a review about it once I’ve used it for awhile.

I’ve linked their websites and you can get all the information there. Have fun. Loads of love to you all. Take good care of yourselves.

TUDles..!! ❤ ❤ <3…!!!

Leave a comment