Ice-Cream or Cookie?!..

image

How about both.!? eh.!?

19 Comments Add yours

  1. Looks delicious! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It was. I miss ice cream sandwiches.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Woooooow terrific babs

    Liked by 1 person

  3. gh0stpupp3t says:

    Noms! That looks so inviting on a day like today. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sure. You should have some.
      Hope today was a good day.

      Like

  4. thegreyeye says:

    cookiescream 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah. That’s perfect name.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. ah! that looks delish!! btw I nominated you for the quote challenge & dragon’s loyalty award. you can choose to do both or any one if your choice or even skip it if you wish to..no issues 🙂
    do check it out when you get time 🙂
    https://smilingnotes.wordpress.com/2015/07/20/post-a-quote-challenge-day-1-dragons-loyalty-award-again/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. I did the dragon’s loyaty award just recently. And I kind of am in love with the quote posts so I’ll go with that one.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Sure honey…btw I kind of knew that you would go ahead with the Quote challenge since you had mentioned last time that you absolutely love it 😉

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Yeah I said that so many times. And I’m really happy that you nominated me.. hehe..!

      Liked by 1 person

    4. Hahaa you are really sweet 😘👍

      Liked by 1 person

  6. looks delicious! I have made something like this with chocolate chip cookies, this looks yummy

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I shall check out the recipe soon if you’ve posted.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. I have not still working on posting recipes slowly

      Liked by 1 person

    3. No worries. I’m looking forward to read them and try them.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

