The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragonsloyaltyaward00

A while back I was nominated for this award called Dragon’s Loyalty Award which is(from what I have read on google) about the people who supports you constantly by liking your posts, comments on your posts, encourages you and keeps you going. So in this post I’m not going to nominate anyone. I want all of you to do a post on this one. (I really hope you all do.) If you don’t want to write a post then leave me 7 interesting things about yourself with an image, any distant photo in the comment section. Ok? Deal? 

Thank you so much to Smiling Notes for the nomination and I appreciate it and Do check out the link to her blog. She’s lovely and has amazing posts. Show her loads of love on her page.

Here are the rules to accept this award

  1. DISPLAY THE AWARD CERTIFICATE ON YOUR WEBSITE
  2. ANNOUNCE YOUR WIN WITH A POST AND LINK TO WHOEVER PRESENTED YOUR AWARD
  3. PRESENT 15 AWARDS TO DESERVING BLOGGERS
  4. DROP THEM A COMMENT TO TIP THEM OFF AFTER YOU’VE LINKED THEM IN THE POST
  5. POST 7 INTERESTING THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF.

7 Interesting Things

  1. I hate it when I am smothered.
  2. I love the feeling of air passing through gapes between my fingers when I am on back seat of the vehicle on open road. There should be a word for this whole thing to exactly describe it without writing such long confusing annoying sentence.
  3. I love simplicity and complexity the same.
  4. I like contradiction but I hate hypocrisy.(If it makes sense. Does it?).
  5. I love communication but if I don’t talk it means leave me alone. Like seriously leave me alone, or may God help you.
  6. When I get angry I try not react and after a point I just cry and when I’m done crying I’m not back to normal. No more angry me. hehe
  7. I have used ‘I’ so many times in these 7 Interesting things section.

Now I’m dying to read some which is about YOU in comment section. Yes, You. Leave some interesting things about you in the comments. Take Care of yourselves. Happy Sunday to all.

TUDles..!! ❤ ❤ ❤

25 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you.😊
      You’ve always been supportive and encouraging for me. I hope you do a post as well.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Yah darling will do soon bit enjoying Eid holiday tomorrow most probably try my best Sweety 😘 so sorry for delay

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Oh no.. Take your time. Don’t worry about it. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    4. U are a sweet heart babs 😘😘😘

      Liked by 1 person

    5. Aww.. Thank you. 😊 ❤ 😙

      Liked by 1 person

  1. 1. I love to cook and try new cuisine..
    2. I love to watch Disney channel with my girls.. It’s the best time of the day..
    3. Dancing is something I can’t live without.. I dance even while cooking..
    4. I love to making friends .. Virtual and Real
    5. I am shit scared of Lizards even the plastic ones, the freak me out
    6. I wanna adopt a healthy lifestyle and stay fit without giving up eating… Impossible!!
    7. Respect is something that comes to me naturally and love is something earned by others 😊😊

    Thanks for connecting.. You are precious 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They’re some cool facts.
      I hate lizards, I lose my voice if I spot one anywhere.
      I want healthy lifestyle too.. its hard, really hard.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ashish kumar says:

    congratulations for the award… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. rehmanjafar says:

    You used I 16 times in your facts. 😀
    I am not the only one conscious of them.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha.. really, that’s too many. You think that way too!?

      Liked by 1 person

    2. rehmanjafar says:

      Yes,I take special care of my “I’s” in the stories I write.
      It forms a pattern and makes me look like a narcissist.Just a thought.

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Yeah, I totally get it. Plus it gets annoying.

      Liked by 1 person

    4. Btw are you going to post or gonna list the facts here. 😋

      Liked by 1 person

    5. rehmanjafar says:

      I’ll list them here.Typing a story,after that. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    6. Okay. cool! 😊👍

      Liked by 1 person

    7. rehmanjafar says:

      Some interesting things –
      1. I have a good sense of humour.
      2. I can talk books,literature.
      3. I am passionate about photography.
      4. When I am shooting something and I have a set up then I don’t recommend you to disturb me.I need my time.I was talking about photography.
      5. I tried learning calligraphy several times but never could.
      6. I have this attachment to the past.To the time I haven’t seen/been but only heard about.
      7. I get bored easily.From everything.Breaks are important.

      Liked by 1 person

    8. Thank you so much. I don’t like the idea of disturbing anyone specially artists when they’re working unless they need you to talk to them. It’s fun thing to just shut up and watch them work. I’ve shared room with fine art student. The great times.

      Liked by 1 person

    9. rehmanjafar says:

      Haha!
      Could be weird but the results are good in the end.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Tessa says:

    I have done this award twice now. You can search my blog under awards if interested.

    Like

Leave a Reply

