On My Way Back

image

After a long day at work, and when I say long it means really long tidious annoying day, me and my friend went to the river front in our city and enjoyed the sunset. But what I loved the most was watching the reflection of moon on water. I think its really important to take some time off and watch little beautiful things around us. Lately I had stopped reaching for my phones and taking photos and instead jusr live in the moment. Wish you all few soothing moments in your busy days. Take good care of yourselves.
Love, Janice. X

6 thoughts on “On My Way Back

  1. Jim February 22, 2016 / 4:27 pm

    nice shot. where is this?

    Like

  2. fluff and co March 25, 2016 / 6:05 pm

    Hi! I also love looking at the moon’s reflection on water or even the moon itself.. I think it’s really relaxing. Nice pic..

    BTW, I’ve nominated you for the Blogger Recognition Award. You can check the rules in my post. ^_^

    http://wp.me/p5Zqvw-7i

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

