Who’s Excited for Christmas??

Hello There.!! It’s 31st August. The year is passing by so fast. I’m already excited for Christmas this year. We are building another floor on my grandfather’s house. We hope it’ll be all ready before Christmas and we’ll be celebrating this year’s Christmas there. I also have some plans for blog this Christmas. And I’m so excited to read all Christmas food recipes from all of you. I know It’s bit early but I’ve been listening Christmas Carols already. The playlist has been changed.

How about you? Are you excited for Christmas as well? Which one is your most favorite Christmas song?

I wish I could have White Christmas in my city (never gonna happen).

Well, Have fun you all out there. Loads of Love. Take Care.

❤ ❤ <3…!!!!

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Thumbup says:


    My favorite song is

    Liked by 1 person

    1. White Christmas, I love it too.!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sadie's Nest says:

    I love Christmas too! Can’t wait to see your new ideas!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. A part of me wants to already start the series of Christmas post. But I’m trying to be patient. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

  3. gh0stpupp3t says:

    LOL I’m Jewish. 😛

    Like

    1. Ohh..!! I didn’t know. Sorry!!
      You celebrate Hanukkah in December, right.! I don’t know much about it though.

      Like

  4. rehmanjafar says:

    Someone’s waiting for it desperately.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Claire says:

    I am! We’re heading into my favourite time of year – when crisp, chilly weather is a novelty and it’s all about being cosy and candlelit and curling up under a blanket to read a book with a mug of hot chocolate – and Christmas is on the way! I adore Christmas. I’m forever five on Christmas morning – I drive my family nuts and I’m not even sorry.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha.. That’s the most fun way to be on Christmas, just like a child. Oh, It’s just best.! Cozy and cuddly weather is what I love the most about winter.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

