Just A Little Human

One of my friend once told me, “If a girl shares lot of her songs with you and they have one common feeling that is constant, chances are she’s telling you something.”

I also believe you can tell lot about the person by their playlist.

At least that’s what I think. What do you think??

15 Comments Add yours

  1. any1mark66 says:

    Blonde with a smart phone here. Maybe it’s my phone but I’ll have to wait in video. Maybe that’s where the communication breakdown comes from. Now I have ti listen to her music too? πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha.. You can listen if she wishes you to and ofcourse if you want to. You don’t have to.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. any1mark66 says:

      I never thought PMS could come through a video. πŸ˜‰ it must be a sign

      Liked by 1 person

    3. hahaha.. I didn’t think of that. But song is kind of like that now when I think of it. btw it’s not always what it seems πŸ˜›

      Like

    4. any1mark66 says:

      I never thought PMS could come through a video. πŸ˜‰ it must be a sign

      Like

  2. I so know this to be true.. My playlist changes with my mood.. Happy,sad,celebratory… πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» nice thought love!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s always a good way to get to know a person, getting to know what music and food they prefer. It helps a lot.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. That’s just spot on!!

      Like

  3. BeginnerBeaute says:

    I think you picked a good song, and Christina Perri is amazing! Xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree, she is. Such lovely voice!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. BeginnerBeaute says:

      Yes! Xo

      Like

  4. gh0stpupp3t says:

    I like Taylor Swift so I have a few of hers…. I have a lot of classic songs also.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love Taylor Swift too. You have nice choice in music

      Like

    2. gh0stpupp3t says:

      Thank you. πŸ™‚ I like the new one ‘Shake it off’. πŸ™‚ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nfWlot6h_JM

      Liked by 1 person

    3. I like that too.. Such fun song it is! =) I like her song lyrics.

      Like

Leave a Reply

