The Sunshine Bloggers Award

  1. sunshine-blogger-award-2

Hello There! How are you doing? Hope you’re having a great day. So I’m finally posting this award nomination post for which I got nominated by three of my lovely fellow bloggers Light at the end of the Tunnel and Brewing Words – A reflection and It’s All About Food. Thank you so much to all three of them. They’re amazing. Don’t forget to pay them a visit and send some love. 

Now, The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you. <A beautiful Gesture>
  • Answer the questions from the person who has nominated you. < Not a necessary task>
  • Nominate some other bloggers for this award. < A must activity>
  • Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you have nominated. <Believe me it is very exciting>
  • Notify the bloggers you have nominated. <It is one heart-melting way to build a connect>

Q&A

by Light at the end of the Tunnel

How do you see your blog?

It’s a small part on internet to share love and kindness and happiness.(and of course food)

Which genre are you most attracted with?

There isn’t just one, weather that’s blog or books. Though in books I find suspense and thriller more appealing and in blogs food, photography, artwork and travel blogs attract me more. 

What are the ambitions, being a writer?

Of course to publish a book someday, could be cook book or suspense thriller or cheesy romantic novel. Let’s see where life takes me

What can be the reason, according to you, of writer’s attraction towards coffee?

Ok, this might be too long answer. Writing is a work of art and you can’t force art. It just comes to you weather you’re sitting in a final exam of your degree course or at 3 am in the morning. Now it’s a fact that artistic people are night person. Now if you’re a writer and you are inspired at night you need that huge mug of coffee to keep your body up really late at night.
No, I’m just kidding. Writer or not, coffee is just an amazing thing. Who wouldn’t love it.!!

How and why writing can ever soothe a soul?

It’s not writing that soothes a soul it’s letting out the feelings in shape of words or a painting or speech that helps. Plus when you have expressed the feelings and people read and appreciate that and react to it, that’s what makes it soothing. That’s what I think anyway.

by Brewing Words – A reflection

As a blogger or writer, have you ever spent days without writing a single word? How did you bounce back?

Yeah, I have. I still tried to post something at least. If I don’t find words I dig into my photographs and share some of the good ones and share that.  

There is a belief that writers are introverts, have you ever been treated as such when you first introduce yourself to someone? The situation if any.

Yeah, My best friend was in shock when I, her and her boyfriend were hanging out for the first time cause I was having a good nice conversation with him and he said that she told him I won’t say a word at first cause I am bit shy when I first meet people.

Have you found your dreams or is the conundrum of” why,what” still exists?

Yes, I have found few. 

What does friendship mean in your life?

It’s important just as much as other relations in my life. It depends more on the person who I’m friends with then friendship itself. (Does it make sense)

For once in your life, do you want to be someone and live their life, if so who?

umm.. 
Few mins later..
At the moment I don’t wish to be someone else. Still thinking… Can I be 
Princess Charlotte of Cambridge.?

by It’s All About Food

5 interesting facts about you?

-I take care of my feet more than I take care of my face.(idk why)
-I am having bit of gold obsession lately.(Not gold as in real gold, more like golden stuff)
-I spend more money on food.
-I am a fan of one direction who ignores them and Zayn since he left 1D. (1st stage of grief- Denial)hehe
-I hate when my mom would give my soft toys to the kids who’d come over to my place.(even though I am 25 now, I give them death stare if they get careless while playing with them.) 

5 things which are most important to you

-God
-Loved ones
-Respect
-Kindness towards others
-Real Conversations

Nominee:

Questions for you:

  1. Tell us something about your blog.(chance to Self Promote)
  2. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?
  3. If you were to write the story of your life, what might be the title?
  4. What was your favorite book, when you were a kid?
  5. Have you watched Notebook? If yes, did you cry?
  6. If they made a movie of your life, what actor would you choose to play you?
  7. What’s your fantasy job?
  8. Who is somebody you admire?
  9. What’s a song you’d choose for your “theme song”?
  10. If you could be any animal for a day, what would you be (and why)? 

OMG.! This is so long post.!! Sorry about that.
Hope you enjoyed the Q&A anyway. No nominees are obligated to participate in this, it’s entirely up to you. Enjoy.! And take care of yourselves.

TUDles..!! ❤ ❤ <3..!!!

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice answers!! Loved them! 😘👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you.! I’m glad you enjoyed that crazy long post. <3x

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Hehee yes girl..I love these crazy long posts especially from you 😝👍

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Aww..! You’re such a sweetheart.! I just love you for being just amazing. <3x

      Liked by 1 person

    4. Thank you so much..I’m grinning from ear to ear right now😊 but you are the sweetest 😘

      Liked by 1 person

    5. hehe..! We’re having complimentary roulette which is fun.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey Thank you a lot for nominating me for the award.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome. I hope you participate.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. I appreciate your nominations but sorry now I’ve stopped participating in.

      Like

  3. brunda bru says:

    lovely answers:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad you liked. =)x

      Liked by 1 person

    2. brunda bru says:

      ofcourse I did:)

      Like

  4. e says:

    Woohoo! Mon Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Mon. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

