Random Riddle: Day 01

Hello there.! How are you doing?

I wanted to start this new series in which I have share some riddles in a post and the answer in the next post with another brain twisting riddle. It should be fun, at least I find them fun, plus you can share some riddles in comments so everyone gets to participate.

A house has 4 walls. All of the walls are facing south, and a bear is circling the house. What color is the bear?

If you know the answer, comment. And no cheating. I’m trusting you all not to google and stuff. That won’t be fair.

Take care of yourselves. Have a nice evening.

TUDles..!! ❀ ❀ <3..!!!

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice riddle..and trust me I won’t check Google 😜 but I have no freaking idea what the answer could be..hmm let me think for a while πŸ˜›

    Liked by 2 people

    1. haha..! It’s fun. I’m sure you’ll figure it out.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah. You got it. πŸ‘πŸ‘

      Like

  2. This is so fun.. Oh gawwwdd.. How is it white?? 😳😳
    Kick me some brains please.. I still can’t figure out.. 😳😳😳

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe.. I think I should keep up with the riddles everyday for a month.
      All the walls are facing south hence the house is in North Pole. So the bear going round and round around the house is polar bear which is white.

      Liked by 2 people

    2. Ooohhh the stupid me.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I really think you should go on puzzling us moreπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

      Like

  3. miusho says:

    Even with seeing the answer, I have no clue how to get there…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. All the walls are facing south because house is in North Pole. So the bear going round and round around the house is polar bear which is white.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. haha! didn’t think of that at all πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

