3 Days Quote Challenge Part 2 : Day 3

Hello there..!! I got nominated by my lovely fellow blogger who always supports and encourages me and is an amazing person with the blog called Smiling Notes. Thank you so much. It’s the last day of the challenge.Β I’m going to cheat with rules. I have few quotes that I want to share in same post by Coco Chanel. They are simple yet really meaningful quotes which I love. But First,

THE RULES ARE:

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

Nominee:

So the quote(s) of the day are,

A girl should be two things

CLASSY & FABULOUS.

— Coco Chanel.

Simplicity is Keynote to all True Elegance.

–Coco Chanel

Women can be over dressed but never over Elegant.

–Coco Chanel

I hope you enjoyed this challenge and quotes just as much as I did. Have fun day. Take care of yourselves.

TUDles..!! ❀ ❀ <3..!!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hahaha I’m glad you cheated with the rules and posted more quotes..love all of them πŸ˜œπŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha..!! I’m glad you enjoyed that.=) You know, gotta do what I gotta do.! hehe

      Like

Leave a Reply

