A Work In Progress

image

Hello there.!
Just making a random post on my evening. Painting a sunset over the horizon of cam sea. There’s a lot to do still. I’ll post the finished piece as I’m done.

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful! Do post the finished version when you are done 😉

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Sure. If I don’t mess it up.hehe

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Hahaha..you won’t. As someone who likes to paint (but not really an artist), I think even if we mess up…not many are able to tell it 😉

      Liked by 2 people

    3. Yeah.. plus sometimes mess can be pretty good looking too

      Liked by 1 person

    4. Yup totally 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  2. gh0stpupp3t says:

    Beautiful sunset/rise,

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Art is like therapy for me. Best form of meditation. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I totally get that. I always express and let out what I feel through my art.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. I hear you, totally..

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

