Dream: Vlogging And YouTube

Hello There.!!

How are you doing? Ohh, If I haven’t said this much lately, I’m really grateful for all you who reads and likes and comments on my posts. You’re all such lovely people and I am so glad for having such an amazing community here.

So If you have watched the video before you know what it is about. It’s a giveaway held by the Pointlessblogger Alfie Deyes who is giving away 3 Canon Powershot s120. Go participate if you’re thinking of starting your own YouTube channel and be a vlogger. I know there are lot of you who has YouTube channels and who makes videos and I think there must be some who are thinking about it. If you are here is a chance to win a kit and go get your dreams.

Now there is a chance that you may or may not win but still you want to be a YouTuber so just go for it and when you do leave me a link I will follow you through that journey.

I can’t afford to giveaway expensive camera like him at this point of my life. And as I saw the video the first thought was to share it here so that just in case someone from you could win. All the best with your dreams. I hope you achieve them. Take good care of yourselves. Have fun!

TUDles..!! ❤ ❤ <3…!!!

6 thoughts on “Dream: Vlogging And YouTube

  1. miusho July 7, 2015 / 1:40 pm

    I don’t vlog but I think it’s nice of you to share! :3 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

