The Kind Of Love

I wish for love so dear that the thought of losing him would be excruciating pain for my body, mind and soul. Because I doubt if it would be love otherwise.
— Janice Collins

17 Comments Add yours

  1. PorterGirl says:

    A beautiful quote!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wait!!! There’s another Janice Collins?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Just pulling your leg dear coz u put it name there…

      Like

    2. Haha..! I didn’t want that page to be About ME.! I couldn’t think of anything quirky or interesting so that’s what I came up with.

      Liked by 1 person

    3. that’s what blogging is all about…the spontaneity 😊 this blogging is really fun…it’s Luke home away from home.
      What were my chances of meeting Janice over a social media platform…pretty grim 😊 glad to meet some of the nicest people here

      Like

    4. I think one Janice is a handful 😊 I still don’t know u personally but I would definitely love to someday 😊

      Like

    5. hahaha.. I think we will. It’s not like we live in different poles.

      Liked by 1 person

    6. Heard some parts of Gujurat have free WiFi… if I do come there, you’ll find me in one of those areas 😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

    7. hahahaha…..!!! It’s still a going on project. Though Most of the faculties of MSU in Baroda has free wifi. So yeah, you can definitely survive there.

      Liked by 1 person

    8. By now, I thought u would invite me home for lunch at least 😊 dissapointed in u Janice 😕 some ghar ka khanna 😊 u know to cook ryt?

      Liked by 1 person

    9. Hahaha. . Yes. I know how to cook. And I actually cook up pretty good food.

      Liked by 1 person

    10. In that case…ur extraaa special. I’m not a big time foodie, but always appreciate good food. I’m honest with feedback too 😊

      Like

    11. Haha.. A tip. Too much honesty can keep you starving. I just came up with it. It will help you with your relationship or marriage. no matter how much a girl apriciate constructive criticism she doesn’t always want her man to say too honest stuff. The mystery of women’s mind.

      Like

Leave a Reply

