Make Your Action Reflect Your Words.

I stumbled upon this video of a 12 year old girl talking to United Nations Conformance On Environment and Development in Rio de Janerio held from 3rd to 14th June 1992. And it is really something that leaves you speechless and I had to share this here. I don’t have anything to say or add to it. But I do wonder how the world is going to be when my kids will be of my age and how they’ll survive. It’s true that “You have to be the change you want to see” but I can’t help think if it’s enough.

Well It’s too late to make a post related to Earth and environment because Earth day’s gone quite while back. But it’s not really that late.

Leave a Reply

