3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 1

Hello There All Of You Lovely People.! How are you doing today? I hope good. If not here’s something for you.

VIRTUAL HUG

Feeling better?!

I wanted to share that I have been nominated to this 3 days quotes challenge by lovely blogger and friend AKIRAA. (Isn’t that a lovely name) I was secretly hopping for a nomination for this one because (as you might know) I love challenges and tags and this one is about quotes. How can anyone not wish to be nominated for this one.!!!? I’m so glad. And I hope you check out all the lovely blogs I have linked cause they’re all amazing. So here we go:

“In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: it goes on.”
― Robert Frost

I love this quote because it’s blunt and frank and it is not too cheesy positive still it isn’t negative either. No matter what you go through in life, it’s never the end. It’s a chapter of your life. And the next one will start soon. I like the quote because it doesn’t say it’s going to be easy or all fairy tale. It kind of tells you to pick yourself up and keep going. It such a simple quote that you can interpret it in your way and make the most of it. Like a metaphor.! At least that’s how I see it and that’s why I like this one.

BTW The Rules Are:

  1. Post 3 of your favourite quotes each per day for 3 recurrent days. The quotes can be of any other people or it may come straight from your own heart.
  2. Nominate 3 or more bloggers with each post to challenge them.
  3. Don’t forget to utter a thankful word to the person who nominated you.

Nominations:

I hope you all participate and go visit each other’s quote posts too. I am surely going to. I love you all. You’re all amazing people. I wish you all amazing fun weekend. Take good care of yourselves and be nice one another.

TUDles..!!

13 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 1

  1. Smiling Notes June 26, 2015 / 6:54 pm

    Awesome quote..one of my absolute favorites! Thank you so much for nominating me 🙂 have a good day!

    Like

  2. AKIRAA June 26, 2015 / 7:36 pm

    hey thanks for the appreciation!!
    This was really fast.. I liked it..
    And yes the quote is also good…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Tessa June 27, 2015 / 3:41 am

    Thank you for the nomination. Now I have to find quotes. 🙂

    Like

  4. sumitofficial July 13, 2015 / 5:47 am

    An unlit cigarette harms more than a burnt one. A broken heart hurts less than a heart that’s not experienced love.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

