Just Ignore This Post

WARNING: This post isn’t positive. It’s me just talking crap over crazy things that matters not a single bit. If you’re hopping for lovely stuff I’m sorry I will disappoint you.

It’s crazy how I let things get to me. How silly stuff just hit me like a big ball and I let it knock me down.
For example, this silly online test. What does oposite thinks of you.

image

It’s kind of true that I’m really shy when you first meet me. Once I’m comfortable with others I’m like weird crazy full of witty person.
But I’ve noticed that I am invisible woman to man. I don’t know why that made me feel bad reading on words. It’s not that I want every man to notice me. And it might be true that I’ll eventually find the right one for me if he exists. I’m just angry that he’s not here at this moment and if he is I have no idea. It’s crazy and I’m not sure what on earth I’m talking about. I don’t know why I’m upset. I don’t get sad over this silly things. At least I try not to let them get to me. Ughhh… I’ll shut up.
I might not even post this. It’s pathetic.
Shrinking pathetic violet. Hahaha
Silly stuff. Go sleep. Eat good food. Have fun. Take care of yourselves. Don’t give any crap over such silly stuff like me. You’re all cool lovely people. And I’m crazy may be.
Byeeessss..  !!

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Jim says:

    pfffft to what these “labels” are for names.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha I said that to myself while actually doing that.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Jim says:

      Ha ha! Good!

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Hehehe.. Such a crazy rambling round I had!. May be I should post my reaction to some positive test results of such quizzes.

      Liked by 1 person

    4. Jim says:

      It made for an interesting post.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. sutlive2 says:

    Dear Theuglyducklingslife,
    That picture graphic with words is just negative.
    I think your subconscious got what you wrote at the end there switched around.
    Whoever wrote that picture graphic is crazy and your the cool person.
    I hope your agitation goes away and that you have a better day!
    Sincerely,
    Sam.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That was really sweet.
      It is actually really negative and I usually laugh and move on over such stuff. And usually I don’t write anything on my blog if I’m upset and feeling down. But thn again I started blog so that I can say and talk about what I actually feel. And I’m sometimes like this. All over the place. Going crazy over something so small. So this post is more like being me. The non sugar coated side of my thoughts.
      I hope this agitation to go away. If not today than there’s always a tomorrow.

      Like

  3. Jon Gregory says:

    You’re just fine. Enjoy your day. You’re not invisible, they’re blind.

    Like

    1. aww.. that’s so sweet.. thank you =) x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

