Sunset on Highway

imageHello there..! Hope you have a lovely weekend with your friends and family.

TUDles..!! ❀ ❀ <3..!!

19 Comments Add yours

  1. benjii1993 says:

    Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I hope your weekend is beautiful too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is. Thank you. Btw happy father’s day 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    2. You’re welcome!
      Ah yes! Happy father’s day! ☺😊

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Any cool plans for daddy?? Did you notice that today it’s like day of days. World music day, father’s day, world yoga day, international skateboarding day. How crazy is that!!

      Liked by 1 person

    4. I have something in my mind but I’m not sure.
      I totally did not notice that, that’s so cool!

      Liked by 1 person

    5. Go for it whatever that is in your mind. May be share a post too. I love celebration posts.(if that’s what’s it’s called)😊

      Liked by 1 person

    6. Thanks for the motivation! I also don’t know what they’re called, hehe πŸ˜….

      Liked by 1 person

    7. Hahaha.. Koi nai.. just keep posting things. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  3. sutlive2 says:

    Dear Theuglyducklinglife,
    I like your photo and the sunset is pretty.
    I am in Georgia, U.S. and we do not always get colorful sunsets but when we do they also always seem to be really pretty. Did you see that the Moon, Venus, and Jupiter aligned to make a triangle two nights ago? My roommate is into planets as a hobby and does horticulture. She told me about it at the time but I was in a different place in town then her and was not able to see it.
    Sincerely,
    Sam.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello Sam. I didn’t know about the alignment of Moon, Venus and Jupiter. It must have been beautiful. I missed out on itπŸ˜•. And thanks. I’m glad you liked the photo.😊

      Liked by 1 person

  4. AKIRAA says:

    Nice click and it’s beautiful!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. 😊. It was a lovely evening.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. AKIRAA says:

      Yea I can see that!! :p

      Liked by 1 person

    3. I have some more photos from recent driving around. I’m planning to upload them tomorrow.

      Liked by 1 person

    4. AKIRAA says:

      Will be waiting!!

      Liked by 1 person

    5. Sure 😊😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

