New Musical Beginning

image

Look who got her guitar out.!!!???
Now lately I have been trying to make some positive changes in my life. And one of them is finish something I had started few years back which is learning guitar. And I kind of gave up. But no more giving up.
I’m gonna learn how to play guitar and keep playing it till I can. Yes. Let’s hope this goes great. And if you’re like me you’ve decided to do something and gave up and kind of miss that thing join me in this journey. Let’s dream together and work on achieving them. It shall be fun. We can encourage each other and help each other in keep going forward. Because life’s too short to be stuck in a place where you don’t belong.
Hope you have a great Friday and even better weekend. Loads of love. Take good care of yourselves.
TUDles..!! ❤❤❤…!!!

30 Comments Add yours

  1. PorterGirl says:

    I love your posts, they are always so positive and cheery. I never fail to have a smile on my face after visiting your blog! All the best with the guitar, it is a fine instrument and I have no doubt you will succeed. Have a top weekend!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much. . 😊 ❤
      That was such a lovely comment. I’m glad that you have smile after my post. That’s what I wish to do. You made my day. 😊❤😙

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Raymond says:

    Go ahead and do it! Make YouTube posts when you are done 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s a good idea actually I can do the achievement post on youtube when I finally learn. Let’s hope for the best.😊

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Raymond says:

      Let’s hope for the best 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Jon Gregory says:

    Guitar’s a great instrument. I love it. I love the picture you took it looks great 🙂 Enjoy it!! It will get hard but keep practicing and it will be a lot of fun!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. I love guitar too. It is a great instrument. Yeah, I agree it is hard but I’m trying to focus on when I can play and sing along (even though I’m horrible at singing) and have some good me time with a guitar..

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Jon Gregory says:

      I’m terrible at singing too, but I still find a couple pop songs I can sing. Ultimate-guitar.com is a great place to look up songs and find lyrics if you haven’t already checked it out.

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Thank you.I shall check it out soon.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. story teller says:

    Once you get the proper hang f it, do post a recording of you playing the same 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah. One more of my fellow blogger suggested to put a video on youtube once I learn to play songs

      Liked by 1 person

    2. story teller says:

      Yay! Do tell me whenever you post it! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  5. That’s awesome! Keep going… and go learn guitar, that’s something beautiful to do! 🙂 Keep inspired and motivated and if you want visit me at my Artistic place http://yesterdayafter.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for the link and support. It’s a lovely feeling when I receive encouragement to keep going in things I’m doing. =)

      Liked by 1 person

    2. You are welcome, yes I know that feeling i like it for myself too…it feels very encouraging! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Yes. It does. I’m so glad and grateful for this amazing community I have on WordPress..!

      Like

  6. Souldiergirl says:

    I love your spirit! I need to get my guitar out too- time to learn! The picture is beautiful as is your soul :))

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for such lovely words.
      You should totally get your guitar out. it’ll be fun. 😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Souldiergirl says:

      Yes! Even if I suck at it- music is music right?! :))

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Yeah..and you won’t suck at it. You’ll have fun.

      Liked by 1 person

    4. Souldiergirl says:

      Thank you! Ok, I’m gonna do it then :))

      Liked by 1 person

    5. Yay..! That’s great. Keep us all posted about it.

      Liked by 1 person

    6. Souldiergirl says:

      Ok! You too :))

      Liked by 1 person

  7. sutlive2 says:

    Dear Theuglyducklingslife,
    I love the angle you took this photo at. The photo is nice and I also like the reflection in the guitar.
    Regards,
    Sam.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. It just happened when I had put the guitar down. It looked pretty. So I just grabbed my phone and clicked it. I got my love for taking pictures from my dad. I try to get better at it all the time.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. sutlive2 says:

      Dear Theuglyducklingslife,
      I agree that is the way to do it. I try to take photos as much as possible.
      Regards,
      Sam.

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Me too.! But most of the time when I should take photos I get so lost in the moment, in enjoying the lovely things happening around me I forget to take out phone and click. Hehehe..! After starting the blog I kind of make sure to not miss out on such opportunities.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

