Midnight HeartBeat – The Me ‘Inside Me’

Secret to a constant growth as a person.

parin chauhan

Funny how sometimes, quite unintentionally, someone taught us something about ourselves. .

Whenever we see, where ever we go. . There is always something / someone present who teach us something about ourselves. . True, isn’t it?

It’s not only people who teach us something but there are few things also. . .
Obvesly it depends on us how to take it..!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
The best example of this is how a child grow up.. He never feel down, he’ll never have ego issues, he’ll only have one intention and that is to learn, to teach something new. .
So let’s be a child again…!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

image

View original post

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Rightly entitled. . It’s secrete secrete. .;) πŸ˜‰

    Like

    1. hehehe.. Indeed it is.
      The most valuable things in life are mostly simple and right in our sight. We just overlook in attempt to be the mature grown up.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Yes.. very true. . As you’ve mentioned, as we grow up; we really ‘grow up’ and most of the time overlook the things. . πŸ™‚

      Like

    3. yeah.. We as human should grow. I mean I crave constant growth but giving up the child in me is just a no no.! (hehe)
      so That’s why I liked this post so much. I would use so many long words to explain this thing you said in so short and simple manner.

      Liked by 1 person

    4. Thank you. .
      Actually I saw a child playing a game with marbles. . He was not able to win more marbles against his friends.. He lost four or may be five game if I’m not wrong. . But one thing he showed off was ‘eagerness to win’ and ‘fearlessness to lose’ against his buddies. .
      I mean, can you imagine a child with his age is able to accept the defeat with a smiling and satisfying face!!!??

      And on the other hand, we (so called ‘grown up’) are so busy in blaming others for our lose, our defeat. .
      So there is really so many things that we can learn from children. .:) πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    5. Oh my God.! really! wow.! I so need to learn that. It is so true. The backstory to the post is even more interesting. wow.!!
      There’s a verse in bible which goes like “And said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, ye shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven.”
      And if I look back I was a better person then unlike rightnow. I honestly believe that I have lost many good qualities which I had as a child. Take optimism for example. It is hard being a grown up but as long as we try to keep the spirit of improvement and learning we shall be fine.

      Like

  2. I don’t think you lost anything, what if I say you learn something. .!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. aww.. then I would smile and say thank you so much as that’s how I wish to be.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Haha.. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

