Positive Quote of the Day ~ June 4th

18 thoughts on “Positive Quote of the Day ~ June 4th

  1. Raymond June 16, 2015 / 11:15 pm

    Sometimes I hate WordPress for automatically unfollow randomly.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Raymond June 17, 2015 / 4:30 am

      Very much that’s why I moved into a self-hosted blog 😦

      Like

    • Raymond June 17, 2015 / 6:32 am

      Headache and headache for weeks but I love the big change and full control over my blog. I don’t have to be afraid of posting whatever I want now 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • theuglyducklingslife June 17, 2015 / 6:37 am

      That’s great. Having the blog exactly how you want. All the best with the headache part. You’ll figure it out.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Raymond June 17, 2015 / 6:38 am

      Thank you for your support 🙂
      How’s your life going?

      Liked by 1 person

    • theuglyducklingslife June 17, 2015 / 6:45 am

      Yeah. But while enjoying I forget to capture those amazing moments in camera and thn I miss those moments and wish for something to look back to. 😡 Silly me! Hehe

      Liked by 1 person

    • Raymond June 17, 2015 / 6:47 am

      LOL. I did that with food part only. Oh how I hate to become a food blogger one day…
      Yeah wish we can turn back time.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Raymond June 17, 2015 / 7:02 am

      Sure. We will be rich after. Let’s just call Doraemon for the easiest part :p

      Like

    • theuglyducklingslife June 17, 2015 / 7:05 am

      Hehehe.. yeah Doraemon how I didn’t think of that. Then we can go and witness the whole hystory and future. Plus eat lots of Dora cakes too.. yumm yumm..

      Liked by 1 person

    • Raymond June 17, 2015 / 7:07 am

      Doraemon should be everybody’s dream companion. We can travel to anywhere we want anytime. I would have never been so excited if that could become a reality!
      You can eat Dora cakes as much as you want 🙂

      Like

    • theuglyducklingslife June 26, 2015 / 5:33 pm

      I read this after so long. and I’m smiling like an idiot cause that reminded me of the whole conversation again. Ohh this silly WordPress spamming the comments on it’s own. It gave me a smile so I’ll forgive it. I agree on Doraemon being everybody’s companion and Dora cakes all day everyday. But the travel to anywhere at anytime just made me be super nice the whole year so I can wish to Santa for Doraemon at Christmas. =)

      Like

Leave a Reply

