Let me look in your eyes

I have always fell for the person who has eyes that seems deep and secretive and the more you spend time with them you learn and read more and more about their soul through those eyes. I have no idea why but it’s always been so.

I love those moments when the couple is hanging out with each other and they are not big fan of showing affection in public so they look at each other with that deep intense longing in their eyes and then share a sweet loving smile. It’s one of my favorite moments to come across in public.

I don’t know why I’m sharing these random stuff. May be listening to this song is the reason. Enjoy this lovely song Hold back the river by James Bay. And Have a lovely day as well. Take care of yourselves.

TUDles..!! ❤ ❤ ❤ …!!!

Leave a Reply

