Hair Remedy: Make A Mask Friday

So I have been trying out this new thing. It’s an Ayurveda product. I’ll talk about it some other day. I’m mentioning that here because I used their Aloe Vera gel in this mask which is super easy and really effective.

What You Need:
Olive oil
Aloe Vera gel

Just put them in a container and mix them well and apply them to your roots massaging your scalp gently for 10 mins at least.

This mask will help you with dull dry frizzy hair. It’ll heal any inflammation, allergies, dandruff, hair fall, plus it will leave your hair shiny silky smooth. I have been doing this at least once a week for a month and my hair looks shinier and it feels soft and smooth. So I thought I’d share it with you all here. And Sorry the photo is just pathetic plus I clicked it before mixing it together. Anyways, Let me know if you try it out and how you find it.

Have a lovely day and take care of yourselves all you lovely people.

TUDles..!! ❤ ❤ <3..!!

Leave a Reply

