Evening Sky From My Balcony

image

Captured from my Samsung Note 3 neo and editing done from the snapseed.

I was in my living room watching tv and I realised the atmosphere outside had turned orange. And it looked beautiful so I took a picture to share with you all.
Hope you have some lovlier views to end your tiresome days.

Take good care of yourselves out there. Loads of love

TUDles..!! ❤❤❤…!!!

14 Comments Add yours

  1. AKIRAA says:

    Hey it looks so awesome!!! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Isn’t it.! Weather this week has been so lovely here. So I finally took out my phone and clicked to share here instead of being lost in the view hehe..!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. AKIRAA says:

      Lol yess!! It’s been really good..

      Liked by 1 person

  2. sutlive2 says:

    That is a great view and sunset.
    I like seeing the sky change colors!
    Best,
    sam.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you..
      Me too.. It’s a lovely feeling.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Raymond says:

      I like it continue posting more of photography please 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Sure.. I’ll give it my best to capture more and more photos.
      Thank you 😊😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Raymond says:

      No problem.
      Have a nice day 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    4. You too have a lovely day 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautifully captured!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much . I’m glad you liked it 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

