Lemon Iced Tea

image

Ingredients:

  • 1 tea bag
  • 1 cup of simmering water
  • Honey
  • Ice cubes
  • Lemon curl or slice

How To:

  • Take a mug. Put the tea bag in and add the simmering water in it and let it cool. (though take out the tea bag as soon as the tea is strong enough for you)
  • In a tall glass (unlike me) pour some honey and add in the ice and squeeze half a lemon.
  • Pour the tea in and enjoy.

Have a fun healthy hydrated day. Enjoy! Take care of yourselves.

TUDles..! ❀ ❀ <3..!

14 Comments Add yours

  1. thegreyeye says:

    wow, it is cool, nice treat for this hot summer

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, it is 45 degree here.. too crazy hot.!
      You know It was my favorite drink when I was in collage cause the cafe near by served a really delicious one.
      Now when I am home and it’s this hot I had to try to make it by myself and luckily it turned out nice. Only the mint is missing.!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. thegreyeye says:

      omg… here also it is 38 -40 . U can try pudina

      Like

    3. Isn’t mint and pudina the same.? It does taste great with it. Though I haven’t tried the strawberry flavored yet!

      Liked by 1 person

    4. thegreyeye says:

      yes it is πŸ™‚ I do not like strawberry flavoured

      Liked by 1 person

    5. Not that good!? I need to try it though. I should get shot glasses and make different flavors of iced tea and then make a review post on how it was haha (Some idea)

      Liked by 1 person

    6. thegreyeye says:

      okay , that will be nice

      Liked by 1 person

    7. I was kidding.! though I’d love for someone else to actually try it.!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Purpleanais says:

    You guys are kinda making me sick: it’s raining over here and actually cold! *goes and cries into her freshly made iced tea* πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. hahaha..
      I’m so sorry. Dont cry.! Don’t cry! Have some Tea.(not the iced one you might actually get sick 😦 )

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Purpleanais says:

      Haha, I’m actually drinking steaming hot green tea as I type πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

    3. haha.. that’s a great thing as well.

      Like

  3. Calorie burner that tastes good!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yup.. you got that right.!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

