Stay by Cher Lloyd

I have always liked Cher Lloyd’s songs. She can be lovely and elegant and still have that edgy side of her which is amazing. But when I heard this song of her from X factor performance I was just in love with her voice and this song. It is dark and raw and honestly, bit scary too.

The idea of having this kind of love is very alluring but would I be able to handle that.?!! NO way.!!

I’ll shut up and let you enjoy the song. Have a lovely day. Take care of yourselves.

TUDles..! ❤ ❤ <3..!!

Leave a Reply

