Dancing In her Computer Chair

Hello there! How are you? Having fun? If not than turn this song and imagine me dancing in my computer chair and than falling down and laughing like an idiot.(hehehe) The silly things I do!! I hope you all are having lovely time. Loads of love. Take good care of yourselves.

TUDles..! ❤ ❤ <3..!

14 Comments Add yours

  1. toioing says:

    Reblogged this on cat and plant and commented:
    THIS IS THE CUTEST VIDEO EVER??? I’M?????
    Ahhhh this is definitely a wonderful pick me up!
    Welcome to Thought-Provoking Music Sunday!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you for reblogging.! Itsn’t it cutest! I love this one.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. miusho says:

    I cannot watch this video apparently. Watch me watch this video oon YouTube, word press. Watch me.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. hahaha.. in your face wordpress.!! (OMG I’m being mean to WP.)

      Liked by 2 people

    2. miusho says:

      I was thinking the same thing. XD

      Liked by 2 people

    3. Haha.. The crazy things WordPress makes us do.!

      Liked by 2 people

    4. miusho says:

      Were not throwing our own poop yet so WP should be happy. 😛

      Liked by 2 people

    5. 😀 😀 😀 …!! Keep in mind! Such things can happen WP. It can! *SCARY FACE*

      Liked by 2 people

    6. miusho says:

      I’ve got a mental “the hulk” moment going on right about now!

      Liked by 1 person

    7. ohh no..! breath..breath..!! Don’t unleash the HULK.

      Liked by 2 people

    8. miusho says:

      TOO LATE! ROARRRRR!!!! D:<

      -trips over own feet- augh!!! DX

      Liked by 2 people

    9. hahaha..! Hope you’re ok Lady Hulk.

      Liked by 2 people

    10. miusho says:

      Well, as long as I didn’t break my glasses.. All should be well. 😛

      Like

    11. haha.. than it’s cool.!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

