Encouraging Thunder Award

encouraging-thunder-e1427793461525

Hello there.!

How are you doing?

So I was granted a special award Encouraging Thunder by Encouraging Life. And I’m so honored to share about it with you all. He actually is one of the most encouraging person I’ve met online. He shares really helpful stuff and He actually reads the posts and comments and interacts with his follower for real. That means a lot. So here I’ll grant some other people who encouraged me on this virtual world and are active bloggers who reblogs, likes and comments on my stuff. Oh and yes, this award can be rewarded many times.

What you can do with Encouraging Thunder award?

  • Post it on your blog
  • Grant other bloggers with the award

What you can’t do with Encouraging Thunder award?

  • Abuse or misuse the logo
  • Claim that it’s your own handmade logo

What you should do after receiving Encouraging Thunderaward:

  • Enjoy the award
  • At least gives thanks via comments and likes and or mentioning the blog who give the award.
  • Mention your purpose in blogging

I started blogging because I always felt better after writing down whatever I felt but keeping a journal never worked for me. I could hardly go on for a week. So I started blogging. I don’t have any big plans with my blog for now. Let’s see what happens.!

Some of the most encouraging people I know virtually.

Encouraging Life.
DREAM BIG, DREAM OFTEN
Random Writings on the Bathroom Wall
HarshReality
JackCollier7
Emotional luggage
BLUCHICKENNINJA
aghostdancer

So do visit these awesome people and send some love. Everybody loves getting comment and likes and pings or reblog comments on their post. You might make someone’s day just by appreciating their effort.

Thank you all so much. Loads of love. Take care of yourselves.

TUDles.. ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

