Listening to Kiss Me by Ed Sheeran

I’m so sleepy but I can’t sleep. 😣😣😭😪

Listening to Kiss Me by Ed Sheeran

Preview it on Path

26 Comments Add yours

    1. Yeah. Love his voice. he’s so talented.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. mnghostt says:

      yes he is. I’d try singing like him but the cats would run away and hide under my bed.

      Like

    3. Haha. . .! Aww.. How about we let him do the singing

      Liked by 1 person

    4. mnghostt says:

      yeh. that might be best.

      Liked by 1 person

    5. Haha. Though it’s so fun when there’s whole group of friends who can’t sing nd still they jam together.. it’s silly but so fun.

      Liked by 1 person

    6. mnghostt says:

      that’s like being in Germany for the Christmas Markets. you think you can sing in German with enough gluhwein in ya.

      Liked by 1 person

    7. I think I may. Who knows!! I wanna go see Europe so bad. God knows when that’s happening.!

      Like

    8. mnghostt says:

      so many places to see and not enough time and money to see them all.

      Liked by 1 person

    9. Yeah.. exactly 😢. Travelling should be free..haha.

      Liked by 1 person

    10. mnghostt says:

      or discounted for people with wander lust

      Liked by 1 person

    11. Yeah that sounds good too.

      Liked by 1 person

    12. mnghostt says:

      where do you want to go?

      Liked by 1 person

    13. Paris(the city I’ve been to still love) or Sydney(to meet my sister)

      Liked by 1 person

    14. mnghostt says:

      Oz! That is so far away for me but would be worth the travel time I think.

      Liked by 1 person

    15. Yeah. If I have to chose somewhere closer to where I live it would be Diu or Goa or Kerala.

      Liked by 1 person

    16. mnghostt says:

      I have met a number of people from Goa. I would like to see it some time.

      Liked by 1 person

    17. mnghostt says:

      I can only imagine what it’s like.

      Liked by 1 person

    18. Imagination are great though

      Like

  1. I love Ed Sheeran so much!

    -A

    Liked by 1 person

    1. He’s just lovely. I’m obsessed with his songs. And thank you for visiting. =)

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Same here! All of his songs are just so mesmerising.

      -A

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Itn’t it! Thank God I’m not the only one who does crazy fan thing. He’s real talented man.

      Liked by 1 person

    4. Yes he is! And I’m really happy I’ve found someone to fan-girl about Ed with! 🙂

      -A

      Liked by 1 person

    5. hehe.. Me too. ❤ It's lovely meeting you (virtually)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

