Favorites: J’adore

Hey there..!! How are you all doing??

I was bored, no, I was actually free and I found an opportunity to search about random stuff as I love doing that and I somehow found an article on facts about body odor. And one of the fact was that we human choose partner based on their body odor. It’s kind of weird. 20150417_153943-04But I think it’s true as bad body odor is a big time turn off. Literally if you go on a date without a good deodorant and perfume on there are very slim chances of getting a second date. And who doesn’t like smelling good.!?

Ok, enough with rambling now.(weird talks were going on there)

So I have been using this perfume called J’adore by Dior. It’s very flowery smell but not too flowery, just perfect for summer. And best thing about this perfume is it’s not over powering. The one that I’m using is EAU DE PERFUME. Click on the link and you’ll get more information on it.(It’s very sensuous smell.) I’m just in love with it. I love it so much that I use it very carefully because I don’t have a back up bottle yet and it’s quite expensive.

What are your all time favorite perfumes??  Let me know.

Going now, Loads of love to you all. Take good care of yourselves.

TUDles..!! ❤ ❤ <3..!

Leave a Reply

