The movie and it’s after effects..

Hey There.!

Do you know for last two years I have waited to watch Fast and Furious 7. And finally I watched it today. The film is worth every single paisa(dime/penny).

The action is amazing. The story is perfect. The acting of every single person in the film is splendid. The ending is just so emotional. It made me cry in the theater front of everybody. I loved the way they honored him in the film. (spoiler alert) In last scene when everybody is gathered at the beach you can see the pain in everybody’s eyes of not having the man himself there with them.

It’s crazy how death of a person whom I don’t really know is affecting me so much. I only know about him from the sources of media. I’m sure it’s not just me. There must have been others who are went through the same emotions after watching the film as I did. He was a really amazing person. And that is the reason that people are having such an emotional reaction to the film. It is after all going to be the last film by him. And if they make FF8 he won’t be a part of that film(physically I mean).

But we all might be turning our blind eyes to his brothers Cody walker and Caleb Walker. They stepped in and finished the film for him and of course the work with Reach out worldwide (ROWW). I can’t even imagine functioning proper if(God forbid) I ever lose my sibling. They deserve to be saluted for that.

I hope they keep this up. I hope people wouldn’t forget Paul Walker’s legacy.

I can’t think of how to end the post so I’m just going to go now. Take good care of yourselves out there. Loads of Love.

TUDles.. ❤ ❤ ❤

P.S. He’s truly missed.! Love. RIP Paul Walker. (When I See You Again.)

Leave a Reply

