“Your dreams are mine now” by Ravinder Singh

Hey there. . How are you doing?
Lately knowingly or unknowingly I’m choosing the novels with tregedy within. This book by young Indian author of our age named Ravinder Singh is one that impressed me so much. As I have noticed his story plot includes various social problems and recent heart braking situation happening around us. The best part of his writing is his realistic approach rather than writing down a fairy tale.
In this film he confirms that the love story and the political games can never have happy ending. His efforts to reach the audience with blunt cruel truth of nation’s current situation has impressed me the most.
I have just finished the book and I can not believe that I haven’t shed a tear over it. But I’m sure as hell that my heart is crushed and torn by the book.
It’s aching and painful truth that many people go through.
Prayers for such family and friends and loved ones who actually face such devastating turns in their life.
RIP the victims of brutal lust of hideous monstrous creatures.
I’d say read it ones.
Going now.. Take care of yourselves there.! Bye.

image

TUDles..❀

38 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you for reblogging. =)

      Like

  1. I got a copy of this book. I’m excited to read it!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thats cool. I hope you enjoy. Let me know if you write your review to it.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Have u read it yet?

      Like

    3. Yeah I have. I wrote this post after finishing the book.

      Like

    4. Ah. How did u like it?

      Like

    5. I liked it. It was simple nice story that made me sad. may be I had high hope but I think it could be better.

      Like

    6. Is it as good as Ravinder’s previous books- I too had a love story & Can love happen twice?

      Like

    7. I’m not sure. I read can love happen twice but friend borrowed that book. So still have to finish it.
      Have you finished this one?

      Liked by 1 person

    8. Yeah. Already. I must tell u it’s one of the best books. It’s the second part of I too had a love story. How he had gone to Belgium and found another girl and fall in for her.

      Like

    9. ohh.. I need to save up some money and go buy more books by Indian authors. Before that I need to read all the piled up books. hehe..! (guilty giggle) :p

      Liked by 1 person

    10. So it seems you liked these authors so much, isn’t it?

      Liked by 1 person

    11. Yeah… I don’t read romance novels much though. And still the reviews I wrote are romantic novels.

      Liked by 1 person

    12. Ok. I’ve seen your posts. You write preety cool.

      Liked by 1 person

    13. Thank you so much. 😊

      Like

    14. Yeah. It’s too good. u must read it asap

      Liked by 1 person

    15. That’s the plan. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    16. How many books have u read till now? Any reference

      Liked by 1 person

    17. Not so many but you should definitely read red dragon and motor cycle dairies. If you like romantic novels thn notebook.

      Like

    18. I’ve read Nicolas’s Notebook already.

      Liked by 1 person

    19. His books are great 😊

      Like

    20. Yeah. True! The books that u referred me are fiction books or what?

      Like

    21. Yeah, red dragin is a thriller. And motorcycle dairy is travel journal kind of book by Che. Google about it you’ll get more info.

      Liked by 1 person

    22. Ah. Thanks. I will surely

      Liked by 1 person

    23. Yeah. Lemme know how you like them.

      Liked by 1 person

    24. Btw have you read Nikita Singh’s books

      Like

    25. No. Is she the one who wrote a book with Durjoy Dutta?

      Like

  2. Dude, this book has some monsters like mahajan ! I wonder there are how many in real INDIA !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I reckon quite many. That monster was so creepy and filthy. Ughh…!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Ssly ! Mere snag for the world !

      Like

  3. Pankaj Giri says:

    Hello. Nice review. Would you like to read and review my book Friendship love and killer escapades? It’s a light campus novel πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Hello. Thank you. Sure, I would.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Pankaj Giri says:

      Thank you so much. Shall I send you e-book?

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Yes please. Mail me at theuglyducklingslife@gmail.com. looking forward to reading your book.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

